If i could go anywhere in the world i would go to newfoundland a strange place to wanna go if you have all the money in the world but i would love to visit the waters and my family. I have parts of my mom and dads family all over in different parts, i would love to visit corner brook because as growing up my dad told me about how nice and relaxing it is out there and it feels like home and everyone is kind and greeting. Now that my father isn't in my life anymore i would love to go and experience what he told me growing up. If i could choose to go anywhere i would absolutly choose newfoundland.

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.

    LOOL the things a person thinks about in a day sooo weird..


    Up all night soo tired other then that had the best dream ever i guess it turned out okay kinda sucks i have to wake up to an inschool...

    UGGHH why does time have to go by so slow really can't wait till i can start fresh and move on without the drama and people i can't stand 79 more days and im finally gone...