High school has probably been the worst 2 years of my life so far everything has gone down hill from the moment i set foot at my high school. Life has changed for me ever since grade nine and it seems like every year i get older the worst things get. I dont know why its this way but im kinda starting to realize the truth and what everyones saying my life for me in high school has been the worst years i could go through i lost a big part of me and ever since then ive been alone why does high school have to be this way but i guess i have to live with it everyday..

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.

    LOOL the things a person thinks about in a day sooo weird..


    Up all night soo tired other then that had the best dream ever i guess it turned out okay kinda sucks i have to wake up to an inschool...

    UGGHH why does time have to go by so slow really can't wait till i can start fresh and move on without the drama and people i can't stand 79 more days and im finally gone...