Picture
This is not only my cat but he is my best friend he helped me get through a really hard time and he never gives up on me and theres something about him that always puts a smile on my face when i see him, he loves to run and and get into everything ive had him for the past two years and since the day i got him hes made things a lot easier for me, the smile he puts on my face hides a very big story that only me and him share hes the perfect cat for me and i love him to death.


Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.

    LOOL the things a person thinks about in a day sooo weird..


    Up all night soo tired other then that had the best dream ever i guess it turned out okay kinda sucks i have to wake up to an inschool...

    UGGHH why does time have to go by so slow really can't wait till i can start fresh and move on without the drama and people i can't stand 79 more days and im finally gone...