Picture
The day things changed it sounds weird because of the picture and when you see a bottle of pop it doesn't really look like it makes sense but when i look at this bottle of pop its not just a normal bottle of Dr.pepper cherry. Everyday for 8 months i got one of these from someone who means the world to me he was my everything he changed my life and many others around him he was not only an amazing boyfriend but a true friend he cared for everyone around him and always made everything a joke and had a smile on your face when you didnt want one he showed me that there is more to live for in life and helped me focus on the happy things in life, he showed me to never that i should never give up on my self and live life day to day and to have a smile on my face no matter what, to this day this bottle of pop puts a smile on my face just because it was a present from him he'll always be remembered 


Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.

    LOOL the things a person thinks about in a day sooo weird..


    Up all night soo tired other then that had the best dream ever i guess it turned out okay kinda sucks i have to wake up to an inschool...

    UGGHH why does time have to go by so slow really can't wait till i can start fresh and move on without the drama and people i can't stand 79 more days and im finally gone...